Leicestershire & Rutland School Term Dates

Leicestershire Spring Term 2023

New Year Bank Holiday: Monday 2 January 2023

Schools open: Tuesday 3 January 2023

Half term break: Monday 20 to Friday 24 February 2023

Schools close: Friday 31 March 2023

Leicestershire Summer Term 2023

Schools open: Monday 17 April 2023

May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 1 May 2023

Half term break: Monday 29 May to Friday 2 June 2023

Schools close: Wednesday 12 July 2023

 

 

Rutland Term 3

Open: Wednesday 4 January 2023

Close: Friday 17 February 2023

Rutland Term 4

Open: Monday 27 February 2023

Close: Friday 31 March 2023

Rutland Term 5

Open: Monday 17 April 2023

Bank holiday: Monday 1 May 2023

Bank holiday: Monday 8 May 2023

Close: Friday 26 May 2023

Rutland Term 6

Open: Monday 5 June 2023

Close: Friday 21 July 2023

 

For more details, please visit www.leicestershire.gov.uk or www.rutland.gov.uk 

 

Keep up to date

Receive the latest news, events, offers, competitions and so much more!

Advert: https://www.leicestershire.gov.uk/education-and-children/social-care-and-supporting-families/holiday-activities-and-food-haf-programme
Advert: https://www.curveonline.co.uk/whats-on/shows/the-lion-inside/?utm_source=facebook&utm_medium=paid&utm_campaign=PrimaryTimes_TheLionInside&utm_content=PrimaryTimes_TheLionInside
Advert: https://www.wistow.com/
Advert: https://www.britannicamagazine.com/ptadvertssummerfunjn24?utm_source=primarytimes&utm_medium=advert&utm_campaign=summerfun&utm_content=QPTJN24A6primarytimesadvert
Advert: https://london-hq.co.uk
Advert: https://www.ltmuseum.co.uk/whats-on/summer-family-fun?utm_source=PrimaryTimes&utm_medium=MPU&utm_campaign=Summer24