Win a copy of The Secret of Ragnar's Gold

Closing Date: 1st August 2022

The second in a series of gripping adventure stories, perfect for fans of Enid Blyton.

The friends can’t believe their luck when they get the chance to stay in a castle for their Easter holidays.

The castle is everything they had hoped for, with a moat and an ancient burial mound that gives it an air of mystery. But things are not what they seem and a treacherous discovery in the grounds reveals a 300-year-old treasure map.

The race is on. The After-School Detective Club is in pursuit of Ragnar’s gold – a hoard of treasure said to have been buried by a Viking warrior and guarded by his demon hound… that is, unless someone else gets there first.

The Secret of Ragnar's Gold is published by Welbeck | £6.99

We are giving away 5 copies of The Secret of Ragnar's Gold. For your chance to win, simply answer the following question:

How many days are there in 300 years?

a) 9,575

b) 19,575

c) 109,575

Primary Times newsletter subscriber competition
Login or register

Submit Your Entry

In order to enter this competition you must login or register.
- you'll be brought back here automatically.

Keep up to date

Receive the latest news, events, offers, competitions and so much more!

Advert: https://www.nhs.uk/conditions/vaccinations/nhs-vaccinations-and-when-to-have-them/
Advert: https://ondemand.royalballetschool.org.uk/primary-steps/?_ga=2.177883365.1983477008.1658736537-506362341.1644492260&utm_source=MPU&utm_medium=display&utm_campaign=august_promotion_primary_times&utm_co