Avon School Term Dates

2016/2017 Academic Year Term Starts Term Ends
Autumn Term Thursday 01 September 2016 Friday 21 October 2016
Autumn Term Monday 31 October 2016 Friday 16 December 2016
Spring Term Tuesday 03 January 2017 Friday 10 February 2017
Spring Term Monday 20 February 2017 Friday 07 April 2017
Summer Term Monday 24 April 2017 Friday 26 May 2017
Summer Term Monday 05 June 2017 Friday 21 July 2017

Keep up to date

Receive the latest news, events, offers, competitions and so much more!

Message here

Advertise with us

There are 59 titles in the Primary Times group. Reach 69,000 families by advertising in Primary Times Avon.

Advert: https://www.woolacombe-sands.co.uk/pt-competition/
Advert: https://www.crealy.co.uk/
Advert: http://www.jrc-globalbuffet.com/
Advert: https://www.thegivingmachine.co.uk/