Latest Competitions

news item

Win a family day out at Leicester’s King Richard III Visitor Centre

Immerse yourself in the incredible story of the last English king to die in battle and the first to be DNA tested. Win a visit for the whole family to Leicester’s award-winning King Richard III...

news item

Win a copy of The Greatest Show On Earth

An incredibly funny, informative and accessible non-fiction picture book about the complete history of Planet Earth from internationally bestselling creator, Mini Grey! The perfect resource for teachers,...

news item

Win a Sing 2 movie prize bundle!

To celebrate the Home Entertainment release of Sing 2, we are giving you the chance to win a fantastic prize bundle! SING 2 is available to Download and Keep now and on DVD and Blu-ray™...

news item

Win a copy of Big Cats (A Day in the Life)

Set over a 24-hour period, meet sparring snow leopards, sprinting cheetahs, and slumbering jaguars in this kids’ non-fiction book about the biggest cats on Earth. Follow the lives of individual...

news item

Win a copy of The Girl Who Planted Trees

A lyrical and hopeful fable from the sweeping imagination of award-winning author Caryl Hart, showing how one young girl’s dream can restore a forest and unite an entire village. When a small...

news item

Win a copy of Bugs (A Day in the Life)

Set over a 24-hour period, meet busy honeybees, transforming caterpillars, and an army of leafcutter ants in this kids’ nonfiction book about the coolest insects on Earth. Follow the lives of...

news item

Win a copy of Our Sister, Again

An intriguing, thoughtful and poignant exploration of what makes us ‘us’, for fans of SHOW US WHO YOU ARE, A POCKETFUL OF STARS and TROOFRIEND. On a small island off the Scottish coast,...

news item

Win a copy of Uh Oh Milo! The Tantrum Trolls

A New Adventure in the Uh Oh Milo! Collection When a shopping trip gets tiring the Tantrum Trolls aren’t far away! How will Milo, Mary and their magical Granny calm the tired Trolls and bring...

news item

Win a pair of Chums shoes from Start-Rite

MAKE FRIENDS WITH THE LATEST EXCLUSIVE COLLECTION FROM START-RITE SHOES AND JOJO MAMAN BÉBÉ The #JoJoLovesStartRite collection has been designed with little feet in mind. Consisting...

Keep up to date

Receive the latest news, events, offers, competitions and so much more!

Advert: https://www.arenaracingcompany.co.uk/media-centre/news/racing/join-us-for-one-of-our-family-fun-days
Advert: https://www.penguin.co.uk/books/319/319833/the-greatest-show-on-earth/9780241480830.html