Gloucestershire School Term Dates

 

Gloucestershire Term dates 2020-2021

 

                                                Starts                                      Ends

Spring Term (2)                    Monday 24 February           Friday 3 April

Summer Term (1)                 Monday 20 April                  Friday 22 May

Summer Term (2)                 Monday 1 June                    Mon 20 July             

Autumn Term (1)                 Tuesday 1 September         Friday 23 October

Autumn Term (2)                 Monday 2 November          Friday 18 December

Spring Term (1)                    Monday 4 January               Friday 12 February

Spring Term (2)                    Monday 22 February           Thursday 1 April

Summer Term (1)                 Monday 19 April                  Friday 28 May

Summer Term (2)                 Monday 7 June                    Wednesday 21 July

Keep up to date

Receive the latest news, events, offers, competitions and so much more!

Message here
Advert: https://signup.toucanbox.com/gb/?code=ptdisplayfree&utm_source=primary_times&utm_medium=display&utm_campaign=primary_times_display