Dorset, Bournemouth and Poole School Term Dates

Academic School Term Dates 2023/2024

Spring term dates 2023 to 2024

Event Date
Spring term starts Tuesday 2 January 2024
Spring half term Monday 12 February 2024 to
Friday 16 February 2024
Spring term ends  Thursday 28 March 2024
Easter holiday Friday 29 March 2024 to
Friday 12 April 2024

Bank holidays in the spring term 2024

Event Date
Good Friday 2024 Friday 29 March 2024
Easter Monday 2024 Monday 1 April 2024

Summer term dates 2023 to 2024

Event Date
Summer term starts Monday 15 April 2024
Summer half term Monday 27 May 2024 to
Friday 31 May 2024
Summer term ends Tuesday 23 July 2024
Summer holiday Wednesday 24 July 2024 to
Friday 30 August 2024

Bank holidays in the summer term

Event Date
Early May bank holiday Monday 6 May 2024
Spring bank holiday Monday 27 May 2024
Summer bank holiday Monday 26 August 2024

 

Academic School Term Dates 2024 / 2025

Autumn term dates 2024 to 2025

Event Date
Autumn term starts Tuesday 3 September 2024
Autumn half term Monday 28 October 2024 to
Friday 1 November 2024
Autumn term ends Friday 20 December 2024
Christmas holiday Monday 23 December 2024 to
Friday 3 January 2025

Bank holidays in the autumn term 2024

Event Date
Christmas Day 2024 Wednesday 25 December 2024
Boxing Day 2024 Thursday 26 December 2024
New Year's Day 2025 Wednesday 1 January 2025

Spring term dates 2024 to 2025

Event Date
Spring term starts Monday 6 January 2025
Spring half term Monday 17 February 2025 to
Friday 21 February 2025
Spring term ends  Friday 4 April 2025
Easter holiday

Monday 7 April 2025 to Monday 21 April 2025

Bank holidays in the spring term 2025

Event Date
Good Friday 2025 Friday 18 April 2025
Easter Monday 2025 Monday 21 April 2025

Summer term dates 2024 to 2025

Event Date
Summer term starts Tuesday 22 April 2025
Summer half term Monday 26 May 2025 to
Friday 30 May 2025
Summer term ends Wednesday 23 July 2025
Summer holiday Thursday 24 July 2025 to
Friday 29 August 2025

Bank holidays in the summer term 2025

Event Date
Early May bank holiday Monday 5 May 2025
Spring bank holiday Monday 26 May 2025
Summer bank holiday Monday 25 August 2025

Keep up to date

Receive the latest news, events, offers, competitions and so much more!

Advert: https://monktonwyldcourt.co.uk/family-week/
Advert: https://www.salisburyracecourse.co.uk/events/
Advert: https://experiences.redbullracing.com/experiences/