Devon and Torbay School Term Dates

 2022 / 2022 Term Dates

Autumn term Starts: Monday 6 September 2021
Half term: Monday 25 October to Friday 29 October 2021
Ends: Friday 17 December 2021
Christmas holiday Monday 20 December 2021 to Monday 3 January 2022
Spring term Starts: Tuesday 4 January 2022
Half term: Monday 21 February to Friday 25 February 2022
Ends: Friday 8 April 2022
Easter holiday Monday 11 April to Friday 22 April 2022
Summer term Starts: Monday 25 April 2022
Half term: Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June 2022
Ends: Thursday 28 July 2022

 

 2022 / 2023 Term Dates

Term or holiday Dates
Autumn term Starts: Thursday 1 September 2022
Half term: Monday 24 October to Friday 28 October 2022
Ends: Friday 16 December 2022
Christmas holiday Monday 19 December 2022 to Friday 30 December 2022
Spring term Starts: Tuesday 3 January 2023
Half term: Monday 13 February to Friday 17 February 2023
Ends: Friday 31 March 2023
Easter holiday Monday 3 April to Friday 14 April 2023
Summer term Starts: Monday 17 April 2023
Half term: Monday 29 May to Friday 2 June 2023
Ends: Tuesday 25 July 2023

 

       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       

 

 

 

 

Keep up to date

Receive the latest news, events, offers, competitions and so much more!

Advert: https://www.arenaracingcompany.co.uk/media-centre/news/racing/join-us-for-one-of-our-family-fun-days
Advert: https://www.penguin.co.uk/books/319/319833/the-greatest-show-on-earth/9780241480830.html